The Owner is the person who created the workspace and has the most permissions. Only the Owner can:
- Delete the workspace
- Appoint and remove Administrators
- Export all messages in the workspace
- Manage billing and plans
- Deactivate members permanently
A workspace can have only one Owner. Ownership can be transferred to any other employee in the workspace settings.
Learn more in the Help center
Read the article →